fbpx

Ice Skating at Stonebridge

Purchase of tickets in advance is encouraged as we may sell out. In the event plans change and you need to reschedule your reservation please email skatestonebridge@gmail.com before the start of your session time.  

Contact: skatestonebridge@gmail.com  – Email is the only  way to contact the Ice Skating Company. 

Click here to make reservations 

Pricing                                                                       
Adult                                     $10
Child (ages 12 and under)    $9
Senior/Military                       $9
Skate Rental                         $6
Skate Aid                              $7
Group                                    $13
Includes Skate Rental. For groups of 10 or more skaters

Rink Open Until End of February 

Hours of Operation
Skate session are offered in 1.5 hour increments

Monday – Thursday         3:30 pm – 9:00 pm
Friday                              3:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Saturday                         11:30 am – 11:00 pm
Sunday                            11:30 pm – 9:00 pm 

Holiday Hours
November
Wednesday, November 24: 11:30 am – 11:00 pm
Thursday, November 25: 1:30 pm – 7:00 pm
Friday, November 26: 1:30 pm – 11:00 pm

December 

Sunday, December 19 –
Sunday December 23: 11:30 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, December 24: 11:30 am – 7:00 pm
Saturday, December 25: 1:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Sunday, December 26 –
Thursday, December 30: 11:30 am – 11:00 pm
Friday, December 31: 11:30 am – 9:00 pm 

January
Saturday, January 1: 11:30 am – 11:00 pm
Sunday, January 2: 11:30 am – 9:00 pm
Monday, January 17: 11:30 am – 9:00 pm
Friday, January 28: 11:30 am – 11:00 pm

February 
Monday, February 21: 11:30 am – 9:00 pm

Private Rental
$400/1 Hour
Admission and Skate Rental for up to 20 guests 

Saturday and Sunday Times
10: 15 am to 11:15 am
9:00 am to 10 am (if 10:15 slot is filled) 

Monday – Friday Times
2:15 pm – 3:15 pm (non-holiday dates only) 

Additional guests $13 per person including skate rental with maximum capacity of 60 guests 
Skate Hosts to assist with your event 

A 50% deposit is required to reserve a private rental and the remaining balance will be due the day of the event.

If the event is cancelled for any reason, we will work with you to reschedule the event prior to the rink closing for the season. 

All sales are non-refundable. 

Click here to make reservations